SC Solar Council Members

 

INSTALLER / DEVELOPER

Alder Energy Systems – www.alder-energy.com

Coastal Solar Power Co., LLC – www.coastalsolar.com

Gregory Electric Co. – www.GregoryElectric.com

Hannah Solar Government Services – www.hsgs.solar

Hexagon Energy – www.hexagon-energy

Palmetto SolarPros – www.palmettosolarpros.com

Rock Bridge Energy – www.rockbridgeenergy.com

Southern Current – www.southerncurrentllc.com

Standard Solar – www.standardsolar.com

Sugar Hollow Solar – www.sugarhollowsolar.com

Sunstore Solar Energy Solutions – www.sunstoresolar.com

 

MANUFACTURER

REC Group – www.recgroup.com

 Other

Bratco Inc.

Capital Consulting Group of the Carolinas

SE Carpenters – www.southeasterncarpenters.org

UTILITY/COOPERATIVE

Berkeley Electric Cooperative – www.BerkeleyElectric.coop

Blue Ridge Electric Cooperative – www.blueridge.coop

Duke Energy – www.duke-energy.com

Horry Electric Cooperative – www.horryelectric.com

Santee Cooper – www.santeecooper.com

South Carolina Electric and Gas Company – www.sceg.com